skip to main content
Scholar Bowl

Select A New Club or Organization
Vickie Burnett Phone Icon 404-723-9279 Email Icon Email

Douglas County Academic Quiz/Bowl Team

Scholar Bowl Main Page Image

2016-17 Scholar Bowl Team

Varsity/A:  Ethan Offenbacher, Soloman Takang, Jake Coldiron and Erica Bressner

Alternate: John Butterbaugh


Scholar Bowl meets every Tuesday and Thursday in Room 202 right after school. Everyone is welcome!



You can watch our HighQ exploits at

Follow us online at  !