Testing Information 2016-2017


HIGH SCHOOL TESTING DATES

August 17, 2016 - August 19, 2016

End-of-Course (EOC Mid-Month Online)

September 6, 2016 - March 24, 2017

Georgia Alternative Assessment (GAA)

Sept. 14, 2016 - Sept. 16, 2016

End-of-Course (EOC Mid-Month Online)

Oct. 12, 2016 - Oct. 14, 2016

End-of-Course (EOC Mid-Month Online)

October 19, 2016

PSAT

Nov. 9, 2016 - Nov. 11, 2016

End-of-Course (EOC Mid-Month Online)

Nov. 28, 2016 - Dec. 12, 2016

End-of-Course (EOC) Winter Administration

Date

Test

Monday, November 28

Economics Section 1&2

Tuesday, November 29

U.S. History Section 1&2

Wednesday, November 30

9th Literature Section  1&2

Thursday, December 1

9th Literature Section  3

Friday, December 2

Amer Literature Section  1&2

Monday, December 5

Amer Literature Section  3

Tuesday, December 6

Algebra Section 1&2

Wednesday, December 7

Geometry Science 1&2

Thursday, December 8

Biology 1&2

Friday, December 9

Physical Science 1&2

Monday, December 12

Make Up Day

 

January 17, 2017 - March 3, 2017

ACCESS Administration

January 25, 2017 - January 27, 2017

End-of-course (EOC Mid-Month Online)

Feb. 15, 2017 - Feb. 17, 2017

End-of-Course (EOC Mid-Month Online)

March 15,  2017 - March 17, 2017

End-of-Course (EOC Mid-Month Online)

April 17, 2017 - April 21, 2017

CTAE End of Pathway Assessments

April 24, 2017 - May 9, 2017

End-of-Course (EOC) Spring Administration

Date

Test

Monday, April 24

Economics Section 1&2

Tuesday, April 25

U.S. History Section 1&2

Wednesday, April 26

9th Literature Section  1&2

Thursday, April 27

9th Literature Section  3

Friday, April 28

Amer Literature Section  1&2

Monday, May 1

Amer Literature Section  3

Tuesday, May 2

Algebra Section 1&2

Wednesday, May 3

Geometry Science 1&2

Thursday, May 4

Biology Section 1&2

Friday, May 5

Physical Science Section 1&2

Monday, May 8

Make Up Day

Tuesday, May 9

Make Up Day

 

May 1, 2017 - May 12, 2017

AP Testing

Date

Test

Monday, May 1

Chemistry & Environmental Science - AM

Psychology- PM

Tuesday, May 2

Computer Science A & Spanish Language - AM

Art History & Physics I - PM

Wednesday, May 3

English Literature and Composition - AM

Japanese Language & Physics II - PM

Thursday, May 4

U.S. Government - AM

Chinese  Language- PM

Friday, May 5

German Language & US History - AM

Computer Science Principals - PM

Monday, May 8

Biology & Music Theory - AM

Physics C - PM

Tuesday, May 9

Calculus AB & Calculus BC - AM

French Language & Spanish Literature - PM

Wednesday, May 10

English Language - AM

Italian Language and Macroeconomics - PM

Thursday, May 11

Comparative Government & World History - AM

Statistics - PM

Friday, May 12

Human Geography & Microeconomics - AM

European History & Latin - PM

 

July 13, 2017 - July 14, 2017

End-of-Course  (EOC) Summer Retest

* SUBJECT TO CHANGE

5/26/16